The Old Sturbridge Village Singers: A Collection of Early 19th-Century Hymns and Songs CD

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Ox & Yoke Store located in Oliver Wight Building

Usually ready in 24 hours

The Old Sturbridge Village Singers are celebrating 20 years of performing in the recreated setting of an early New England village. In their latest CD, they bring to life the songs of everyday people who lived in the extraordinary pre-industrial days of the American republic.

An Old Sturbridge Village Exclusive


  • Awake, Awake the Tuneful Voice
  • Landing of the Pilgrims
  • The Shout of Freedom
  • Home, Sweet Home
  • Zion, Behold the Savior King
  • Old Ironsides
  • My Country tis of Thee
  • Here Lies a Women
  • Human Equality
  • The Old Man Who Lived in the Wood
  • The Spacious Firmament
  • The Old Oaken Bucket
  • Bring Brightest Laurels
  • Auld Lang Syne

Product Details:

  • Recorded locally in West Brookfield, MA
  • Tracklist includes 14 song
Additional Product Details

Frequently Asked Questions

What is your refund policy?

To learn more about your refund/return policy, please visit

How do I check the status of an order?

If you created an account during checkout, you can check your order status in the account page

What will my shipping cost be?

Shipping is calculated during the checkout process. More more questions on how we handle shipping, read our shipping and handling policy.